INSTITUTE OF ELECTRONICS ENGINEERS OF THE PHILIPPINES, INC

PRC ACCREDITED INTEGRATED PROFESSIONAL ORGANIZATION NO. 03
52A P. Gomez Street, Poblacion, Mandaluyong City 1550
(02) 8687 7187 • GLOBE: +63 927 984 9011 • SMART: +63 968 682 7532
secretariat@iecepnational.com
www.iecepnational.com

ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER No. 002

Series of 2023

class on of petent.	FOR:	ALL CHAPTER OFFICERS AND TRUSTEES
petent, and petitive cs aals"	SUBJECT:	SUBMISSION OF CHAPTERS NEW SET OF OFFICERS
	DATE	01 JANUARY 2023

With the usher of the New Year, majority of IECEP Foreign and Local Chapters conducted their Annual General Membership Meeting and Elected New Set of Officers and Trustees for the Year 2023.

As IECEP Inc. would like to continue an enhanced documentation and improvement of processes, all foreign and local chapters that already elected their officers are hereby instructed to submit the new set of officers within fifteen (15) days of this Administrative Order.

The submission shall be submitted to <u>secretariat@iecepnational.com</u> in the below format:

Name	Position	PECE / ECE / ECT and Number	Membership Grade and Number	Official IECEP E- mail Address

Chapters that will hold their AGM within the succeeding month(s) are hereby requested to submit the current list of officers based on the abovementioned format and they are expected to e-mail the New Officers/Trustees List within fifteen (15) days after their Annual General Membership Meeting or Election of Officers.

IECEP Inc. will provide a Certificate of Election as well as a Trustees and/or Officers Certificate based on the list submitted by each chapter.

Please go to this link <u>https://forms.gle/c2bgbrRmSK9xkGmV7</u> for Acknowledgement and clarifications on this Administrative Order.

This memorandum shall be published in the Official Website and furnished to all Accredited Chapters, Accredited Societies and the General Membership for guidance and reference of all concerned and that these shall be effective immediately upon the release of this memorandum.

Chapters Governors are hereby instructed to publish, disseminate, and distribute the content of this order to the chapter officers and trustees as well as to their chapter



ENGINEERS

THE IECEP VISION

"A world-class organization of humane, competent, virtuous and globally-competitive electronics professionals"

THE IECEP MISSION

"To be the showcase of professional and technical development and a paradigm of excellence in applying the principles of electronics technology for the advancement of humanity"

2023 OFFICERS AND BOARD OF DIRECTORS

LYLE ANTHONY JOWILL G. VILLAS National President

IRA V. ESTROPIA Vice President – Internal Affairs

BENJZ GERARD M. SEVILLA Vice President – External Affairs

JOMER V. CATIPON Vice President -Education

KRIS ANDREW B. TRINIDAD Secretary General

EUGENE H. EMBALZADO, JR Treasurer

MYRA A. MANALO Auditor

ALAN A. SILOR Director

JESSIE O. DE TORO, JR Director

ALBERTO MARIO B. AGU Director

DONALD M. LAPIGUERA Director

MISHELL D. LAWAS Immediate Past President



INSTITUTE OF ELECTRONICS ENGINEERS OF THE PHILIPPINES, INC

PRC ACCREDITED INTEGRATED PROFESSIONAL ORGANIZATION NO. 03
♦ 52A P. Gomez Street, Poblacion, Mandaluyong City 1550
♦ (02) 8687 7187 • GLOBE: +63 927 984 9011 • SMART: +63 968 682 7532
➡ secretariat@iecepnational.com
• ♦ www.iecepnational.com

members.

THE IECEP VISION

"A world-class organization of humane, competent, virtuous and globally-competitive electronics professionals"

THE IECEP MISSION

"To be the showcase of professional and technical development and a paradigm of excellence in applying the principles of electronics technology for the advancement of humanity"

2023 OFFICERS AND BOARD OF DIRECTORS

LYLE ANTHONY JOWILL G. VILLAS National President

> IRA V. ESTROPIA Vice President – Internal Affairs

BENJZ GERARD M. SEVILLA Vice President – External Affairs

JOMER V. CATIPON Vice President -Education

KRIS ANDREW B. TRINIDAD Secretary General

EUGENE H. EMBALZADO, JR Treasurer

MYRA A. MANALO Auditor

ALAN A. SILOR Director

JESSIE O. DE TORO, JR Director

ALBERTO MARIO B. AGU Director

DONALD M. LAPIGUERA Director

MISHELL D. LAWAS Immediate Past President

Please be guided accordingly.

Engr. Lyle Anthony Jowill G. Villas National President