

INSTITUTE OF ELECTRONICS ENGINEERS OF THE PHILIPPINES, INC

`PRC ACCREDITED INTEGRATED PROFESSIONAL ORGANIZATION NO. 03
\$52A P. Gomez Street, Poblacion, Mandaluyong City 1550

(02) 8687 7187 • GLOBE: +63 927 984 9011 • SMART: +63 968 682 7532 secretariat@iecepnational.com • \mathcal{B} www.iecepnational.com

ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER No. 007

THE IECEP VISION

"A world-class organization of humane, competent, virtuous and globally-competitive electronics professionals"

THE IECEP MISSION

"To be the showcase of professional and technical development and a paradigm of excellence in applying the principles of electronics technology for the advancement of humanity"

2023 OFFICERS AND BOARD OF DIRECTORS

LYLE ANTHONY JOWILL G. VILLAS National President

> IRA V. ESTROPIA Vice President – Internal Affairs

BENJZ GERARD M. SEVILLA Vice President – External Affairs

JOMER V. CATIPON Vice President -Education

KRIS ANDREW B. TRINIDAD

Secretary General

EMBALZADO, JR Treasurer

MYRA A. MANALO Auditor

ALAN A. SILOR Director

JESSIE O. DE TORO, JR Director

ALBERTO MARIO B. AGU Director

DONALD M. LAPIGUERA Director

MISHELL D. LAWAS Immediate Past President Series of 2023

SECRETARIAT

SUBJECT:

FOR:

DATE

OFFICE EXPENSES APPROVING AUTHORITIES

22 FEBRUARY 2023

In the exigency of service and in view of a more efficient administration of the National Office, the following are hereby designed to be the approving authorities based on the procurement value of various common use supplies and equipment, necessary for the operations of IECEP, Inc:

Value	Requesting Party	Approving Authority	Fund Source
Below PhP 1,000.00	Secretariat / Support Staff	Supervising Secretariat	Petty Cash, to be issued by the National Supervising Finance Secretariat
PhP 1,000.00 to PhP 5,000.00	Supervising Secretariat	Property Manager / Office Administrator	Petty Cash, to be issued by the National Supervising Finance Secretariat
PhP 5,000.00 to PhP 10,000.00	Property Manager / Office Administrator	National Treasurer	Operations, to be issued via Digital Disbursements
Above PhP 10,000.00	Property Manager / Office Administrator	National Treasurer through the Board of Directors (BoD)	Operations, to be issued via Digital Disbursements

It is understood that all requests shall be supported by a Purchase Request (PR) form, accomplished by the Requesting Party, and duly approved by the appropriate signatory. In cases of urgency, an email exchange between the Requesting Party and the Approving Authority shall be admissible for record and audit purposes.

In cases when the Approving Authority is not available, the next higher authority shall be observed. Splitting of orders is discouraged.

Copies of Official Receipts (OR) or equivalent proof of payment shall be furnished by the Requesting Party to the National Supervising Finance Secretariat.

Please be guided accordingly.

Engr. Lyle Anthony Jowill G. Villas National President

Copy Furnished: Property Management and Office Administration Committee Finance Committee



INSTITUTE OF ELECTRONICS ENGINEERS OF THE PHILIPPINES, INC



PRC ACCREDITED INTEGRATED PROFESSIONAL ORGANIZATION NO. 03
 ♠ 52A P. Gomez Street, Poblacion, Mandaluyong City 1550
 ♥ (02) 8687 7187 • GLOBE: +63 927 984 9011 • SMART: +63 968 682 7532
 ➡ secretariat@iecepnational.com • ♀ www.iecepnational.com

THE IECEP VISION

"A world-class organization of humane, competent, virtuous and globally-competitive electronics professionals"

THE IECEP MISSION

"To be the showcase of professional and technical development and a paradigm of excellence in applying the principles of electronics technology for the advancement of humanity"

2023 OFFICERS AND BOARD OF DIRECTORS

LYLE ANTHONY JOWILL G. VILLAS National President

> IRA V. ESTROPIA Vice President – Internal Affairs

BENJZ GERARD M. SEVILLA Vice President – External Affairs

JOMER V. CATIPON Vice President -Education

KRIS ANDREW B. TRINIDAD Secretary General

EUGENE H. EMBALZADO, JR Treasurer

MYRA A. MANALO Auditor

ALAN A. SILOR Director

JESSIE O. DE TORO, JR Director

ALBERTO MARIO B. AGU Director

DONALD M. LAPIGUERA Director

MISHELL D. LAWAS Immediate Past President