

INSTITUTE OF ELECTRONICS ENGINEERS OF THE PHILIPPINES, INC

PRC ACCREDITED INTEGRATED PROFESSIONAL ORGANIZATION NO. 03

裔 52A P. Gomez Street, Poblacion, Mandaluyong City 1550

(02) 8687 7187 • GLOBE: +63 927 984 9011 • SMART: +63 968 682 7532

secretariat@iecepnational.com • @ www.iecepnational.com

ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER No. 023

Series of 2023

FOR: NATIONAL BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND OFFICERS

ALL CHAPTER OFFICERS AND TRUSTEES

SUBJECT: CHAPTER SUPPORT FOR SUBMISSIONS AND ENDORSEMENTS

OF IECEP SERVICE AWARDEES

DATE **08 OCTOBER 2023**

The IECEP Constitution and By-Laws, Article IV, states that IECEP Service Pins may be awarded to members in recognition of their continued practice of the ECE profession for a number of years, in the form of Silver Service Pins, Gold Service Pins and Platinum Service Pins. These shall be awarded on the Awards Celebration slated a night before the IECEP Annual Convention 2023.

Relative to the conduct of this celebration, All chapters are enjoined to help on the search for the awardees since the chapters know their members better than anyone else. Please refer to the Awards and Recognitions released guidelines by the IECEP Awards and Recognitions Revision Committee and the IECEP Secretary General as submittals and endorsements shall be validated by the aforementioned Committee and the Memberships, Organizational Development and Chapters Committee (MODCC). Nominees are expected to submit their CVs for verification of their years of service in practice.

This Order shall be posted in IECEP's Medium of General Circulation. All concerned stakeholders shall be apprised.

Please be guided accordingly.

Engr. Lyle Anthony Jowill G. Villas

National President

THE IECEP VISION

"A world-class organization of humane, competent, virtuous and globally-competitive electronics professionals"

THE IECEP MISSION

"To be the showcase of professional and technical development and a paradigm of excellence in applying the principles of electronics technology for the advancement of humanity"

2023 OFFICERS AND BOARD OF DIRECTORS

LYLE ANTHONY JOWILL G. VILLAS National President

> IRA V. ESTROPIA Vice President – Internal Affairs

BENJZ GERARD M. SEVILLA Vice President – External Affairs

JOMER V. CATIPON Vice President -Education

KRIS ANDREW B. TRINIDAD Secretary General

EUGENE H. EMBALZADO, JR Treasurer

MYRA A. MANALO Auditor

ALAN A. SILOR Director

JESSIE O. DE TORO, JR Director

ALBERTO MARIO B. AGU Director

DONALD M. LAPIGUERA Director

> MISHELL D. LAWAS Immediate Past President