IECEP Home | Committees Involved

Benjz Gerard M. Sevilla
Benjz Gerard M. SevillaChair / National Treasurer
Vanessa J. Flaminian
Vanessa J. FlaminianMember
Allen Joseph Horvidalla
Allen Joseph HorvidallaMember
Anne Binondo
Anne BinondoMember
Donald M. Lapiguera
Donald M. LapigueraMember
Arvin L. Mistades
Arvin L. MistadesSecretariat
Engr. Benjz Gerard M. Sevilla
Engr. Benjz Gerard M. SevillaNational Treasurer/Chair, PMC
Engr. Bryan B. Delos Reyes, PECE
Engr. Bryan B. Delos Reyes, PECEPampanga
Engr. Gemma P. Baysic, PECE
Engr. Gemma P. Baysic, PECEQuezon City
Engr. Jose Carmelo B. Cueto
Engr. Jose Carmelo B. CuetoBatangas
Engr. Pinky C. Tumaliuan, PECE
Engr. Pinky C. Tumaliuan, PECECagayan Valley

Become a Member today.

IECEP, Inc. is an Accredited Professional Organization (APO) duly recognized by the Professional Regulation Commission (PRC) for Professional Electronics Engineers (PECEs), Electronics Engineers (ECEs), and Electronics Technicians (ECTs).

Contact us

52A P. Gomez Street, Poblacion, 1550 Mandaluyong City, Metro Manila, Philippines

+632 8 687 7187
+639 27 984 9011

Subscribe to our newsletter

Please fill the required field.